The Falkners and the Fictional Families

Page from The Koran

Five Graphics

The Supplement of Copula: Philosophy before Linguistics

Fern Dying

Poetic Crossing: Rhetoric and Psychology

on The Bloomingdale Papers by Hayden Carruth; Return to a Place Lit by a Glass of Milk by Charles Simic; A Mote in Heaven’s Eye by Donald Finkel; An Afternoon of Pocket Billiards by Henry Taylor; Sadness and Happiness by Robert Pinsky; Diversifications by A. R. Ammons; & The Western Approaches by Howard Nemerov

on A Georgian at Princeton by Robert Manson Myers

on The Idea of the Canterbury Tales by Donald R. Howard

Past Issues

Fall 2022

Summer 2022

Spring 2022

Winter 2021

Fall 2021

Summer 2021

Spring 2021

Winter 2020

Fall 2020

Summer 2020