Bésame, Bésame

You’re the Top


Everything That Follows

Kim Bridgford has published five books of poetry, including Hitchcock’s Coffin: Sonnets about Classic Films (David Robert Books, 2011). Her 2007 collection, In the Extreme: Sonnets about World Records (Contemporary Poetry Review Press), won the Donald Justice Poetry Prize that year. She directs the West Chester University Poetry Center and the West Chester University Poetry Conference.

Born Once

Sister’s Life

A Minor Incident

Luxe, Calme, et Volupté