Georgia Writers Hall of Fame issue




A celebration of the Georgia Writers Hall of Fame, including background on its creation; writing by Raymond Andrews, Coleman Barks, Jimmy Carter, Harry Crews, W. E. B. Du Bois, Joel Chandler Harris, Terry Kay, Sidney Lanier, Ralph McGill, Byron Herbert Reece, Lillian Smith, Jean Toomer, Natasha Trethewey, Alice Walker, and others; and essays on Erskine Caldwell, James Dickey, Carson McCullers, Johnny Mercer, and Flannery O’Connor.

Past Issues

Fall 2020

Summer 2020

Spring 2020

Winter 2019

Fall 2019

Summer 2019

Spring 2019

Fall 2018 / Winter 2018

Summer 2018

Spring 2018