Janet McAdams

Janet McAdams is Robert P. Hubbard Professor of Poetry at Kenyon College. Her books include Red Weather (University of Arizona Press, 2012); Feral (Salt Publishing, 2007); The Island of Lost Luggage (University of Arizona Press, 2000), which won an American Book Award; and a chapbook of prose poems, Seven Boxes for the Country After. With Geary Hobson and Kathryn Walkiewicz, she edited the anthology The People Who Stayed: Southern Indian Writing after Removal (University of Oklahoma Press, 2010).